Cricket Match

India vs England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score 26-MAR-2021

India vs England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score 26-MAR-2021. The 2nd ODI match of the England tour of India is scheduled to be held on Friday, 26th March 2021 at Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune. Another Match Disappeared Thanks To The Spectacular Return Of India. The world is ready to witness yet another big battle of ODI cricket.

The Hosts Seem To Have Made A Habit Of This, While England Simply Cannot Figure Out How To Sustain The Pressure They Have Been Building Up. To Be Fair, None Of The White Ball Games Have Seen India Crush England Unilaterally. The Visitors Have Had A Grip On The Match, Only To Let It Slip Away. The First Odi Was More Of The Same, First He Kept India Quiet On The Ball, Then He Let The Control Slide Before He Got It Back, Only To Let It Slide Again.

India vs England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score

India vs England 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score 2021

Then With The Bat, They Got Off To A Great Start, But They Just Blew It Up. And Now, With Captain Eoin Morgan Ruled Out Of The Series Due To A Hand Injury, More Trouble Awaits. Jos Buttler Will Lead The Team, But Can He Inspire A Comeback? They Will Make At Least Two Changes, With Sam Billings Also Ruled Out, And They Will Have To Figure Out Who Can Replace Him.

India, On The Other Hand, Has An Injury For Shreyas Iyer, But They Would Be The Least Disturbed. As Captain Virat Kohli Said, They Have 2-3 Options For Each Position. And It Seems To Be A Season For Newcomers. Since The Australian Tour, New Faces Have Come And Made An Impact, The Latest Being Krunal Pandya. It’s A Good Headache For The Captain, Thinking About Who To Choose Rather Than How To Fill A Gap. With Iyer Gone, Rishabh Pant Might Have A Chance, But There’s A Temptation To Bring Suryakumar Yadav In As Well, Given Her Spectacular Bat Maiden Entries In T20is. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today’s match prediction of all matches of England and India.

 India ODI Squad:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Shardul Thakur, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natarajan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Suryakumar Yadav, KL Rahul, Washington Sundar, Shubman Gill, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Yadav.

England ODI Squad:

Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Reece Topley, Matthew Parkinson.

Leave a Comment