Sports TV Channels

LPL 2020 Sri Lanka Premier League Live Cricket Match 2020

LPL 2020 Sri Lanka Premier League Live Cricket Match 2020. Find out who plays for Galle Gladiators, Kandy Tuskers, Colombo Kings, Jaffna Stallions, and Dambulla Hawks in the new Sri Lanka T20 competition.

LPL 2020 Live Streaming Free The streaming platform LIVE Now has expanded its cricket portfolio by acquiring the rights to the new Lanka Premier League tournament. live now has secured LPL rights in 111 countries through the end of the 2024 season, including markets such as the UK, Australia, South Africa, and the US.

LPL 2020 Live Cricket Match 2020

LPL 2020 Live Cricket Match 2020

As part of that agreement, LiveNow will offer live coverage of all 23 matches of the 15-day tournament, including the semi-finals and final to be held between December 13 and 16, while its coverage of the first four matches of the tournament will be available for free.

T20 is an exciting format, cricket fans love it and it’s really accessible to sports enthusiasts looking to discover something new, ”said LiveNow Director Marc Watson. “Our sports program is designed to appeal to audiences from around the world, the Lanka Premier League perfectly complements the variety and excitement of our programming.”

LPL 2020 Livestream & Streaming Details:

Sri Lanka Cricket (SLC) has secured a wide distribution of the media rights for its inaugural national Lanka Premier League (LPL) Twenty20 franchise cricket competition starting on 26 November.

That includes Sony Pictures Networks (SPN), which has acquired exclusive pay-TV and digital rights in India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and the Maldives, and further expands its long-standing streaming partnership with SLC, which works until 2023.

LPL Live Cricket Match

The broadcaster has also obtained non-exclusive free-to-air (FTA) rights to the LPL in all of the same countries, except Sri Lanka, where the state-owned Independent Television Network will assume national terrestrial coverage for all five countries. team competition.

Elsewhere, UK pay-TV network Sky Sports has also secured non-exclusive LPL rights, while pay-TV network Geo and state broadcaster PTV have also secured the rights in Pakistan.

Five teams make up the first season of the LPL, including the Colombo Kings, Dambulla Vikings, Galle Gladiators, Jaffna Stallions, and Kandy Tuskers, who will compete in eight games during the first round.

Leave a Comment