Cricket Match

NZ vs PAK 1st T20 Live Cricket Match 18-Dec-2020 Live PTV Sports

NZ vs PAK 1st T20 Live Cricket Match 18-Dec-2020 Live PTV Sports. 18-DEC-2020, 11:00 AM 1st T20I (IN), Auckland, Dec 18, 2020, Pakistan tour of New Zealand. MATCH DETAILS Eden Park, Auckland Series Pakistan tour of New Zealand Season 2020/21 Match number T20 No. 1117 Matchdays 18 December 2020 – night match (20-over match).

Pakistan And New Zealand Series Are Coming In Strong And Fast, Aren’t They? We Have Barely Recovered From The West Indies Team Series Annihilation By New Zealand Before Realizing That Pakistan Is Here!

NZ vs PAK 1st T20 Live Cricket Match 2020

NZ vs PAK 1st T20 Live Cricket Match 2020

The Tour Says 3 T20i And 2 Tests, But We Were So Close To This Tour Being Abandoned After So Many Players From Pakistan Tested Positive. But Fortunately, That Is All Done, The Successive Tests Have Been Negative And We Are Ready To Start The Tour. Pakistan Takes A Solid Hit Even Before A Ball Is Thrown With The Babar Azam Pattern Discarded From The 3q20i.

  • NZ vs PAK T20 Series Live Streaming Online

That Means A Massive Question Mark On His Hitting. Can Your Other Hitters Stand Up? Every Pakistani Bowling Attack Is Always Exciting And This One Is No Different, With Conditions Expected To Favor Them. Moving To New Zealand, Cricket Takes Its Toll And The Kiwis Are Taking Their Fair Share Of Injuries.

  • New Zealand vs Pakistan T20 Series Live Streaming

They Were Already Without Colin De Grandhomme, Then They Had To Watch Kane Williamson Take Paternity Leave, And Now, They Would Be Without Lockie Ferguson. They Have Left Ross Taylor, Which Is A Great Decision. So If You Look At The Team, They Definitely Don’t Have That Much Experience. Kane Williamson Should Be Back For The Second Game, But Pakistan Has A Chance To Express Themselves In A Format They Like Best.

Live PTV Sports


New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert(w), Glenn Phillips, Devon Conway, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner(c), Doug Bracewell, Scott Kuggeleijn, Jacob Duffy, Ish Sodhi, Todd Astle, Blair Tickner.

Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Khushdil Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shadab Khan(c), Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafique, Hussain Talat, Mohammad Hasnain, Sarfaraz Ahmed

Leave a Comment