Cricket Match

NZ VS PAK 3nd T20 Live Cricket Match 22-Dec-2020 Live PTV Sports

NZ VS PAK 3nd T20 Live Cricket Match 22-Dec-2020 Live PTV Sports. 2 T20I is ready and one more to go. New Zealand has been at heir best in the first two games and dominated the visitors. Bowling has been wonderful with Southee being the best in the second game.

NZ VS PAK 3nd T20 Live Cricket Match 2020

New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20

Result 2nd T20i (n), Hamilton, Dec 20, 2020, Pakistan Tour Of New Zealand. New Zealand Won By 9 Wickets (with 4 Balls Remaining).

Seifert’s Blistering 84* Beats Hafeez’s Classy 99* As New Zealand Take Series Tim Southee Picked Up 4 For 21 As Well In A Very Entertaining Game. New Zealand 164 For 1 (Seifert 84*, Williamson 57*) Beat Pakistan 163 For 6 (Hafeez 99*, Southee 4-21) By Nine Wickets.

New Zealand vs Pakistan 3rd T20 today match prediction. We provide 100 % sure today cricket match prediction tips by raja babu. Who will win today’s match NZ vs PAK? Live score with ball by ball update. Cricket toss prediction-free.

They have been rusted and have given up the bat both times. However, they will be delighted with the performance of Mohammad Hafeez, who performed exceptionally well with the willow in hand. Their bowling was good in the first game, but he gave up meekly in the second as they were beaten by 9 wickets. They only have the pride to play and would like to end the T20I series with a victory. Can they end with a win or will the Kiwis win their third straight game in the series?

The cricket fans are ready to witness yet another big battle of the T20 cricket. The 3rd T20 match of the Pakistan tour of New Zealand, 2020 is scheduled to be held on Tuesday, 22nd December 2020 at McLean Park, Napier. We are posting safe, secure, and accurate today’s match prediction of all matches of Pakistan and New Zealand.

Live PTV Sports

New Zealand T20 Squad:

Martin Guptill, Tim Seifert(w), Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner(c), Scott Kuggeleijn, Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Todd Astle, Kane Williamson.

Pakistan T20 Squad:

Mohammad Rizwan(w), Abdullah Shafique, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shadab Khan(c), Khushdil Shah, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Wahab Riaz, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Usman Qadir, Hussain Talat, Iftikhar Ahmed, Muhammad Musa, Mohammad Hasnain.

Leave a Comment