WI vs NZ 2nd T20I Star Sports 1 Live Cricket Match 29-NOV-2020

WI vs NZ 2nd T20I Star Sports 1 Live Cricket Match 29-NOV-2020. 29-nov-2020, 06:00 am 2nd t20i, mount Maunganui, Nov 29, 2020, west indies tour of New Zealand. New Zealand 179 for 5 (Needham 48*, Conway 41, Thomas 2-23) beat west indies 180/7 (Pollard 75*, fletcher 34, Ferguson 5-21, Southee 2-22) by 5 wickets (DLS method).

WI vs NZ 2nd T20I Live Cricket Match

New Zealand hosting the West Indies in a T20I at Eden Park always promises drama. It’s where the two teams played the first bowl in 2006, and then the first Super Over called for a knockout of one at the time.

And on Friday, international cricket returned to New Zealand after an eight-month span, and the teams served a night that had it all: six highs, fantastic fast bowls, three rain interruptions, and ultimately a five-year win. land. for the home team, brought home by a rookie and two off-roaders as he pursues a revised goal.

How do I watch the live stream of West Indies vs New Zealand 2nd T20 matches? WI vs NZ 2nd T20 Live Stream Online: How to Watch West Indies vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Live in India. Cricket fans in the Indian subcontinent will have to subscribe to FanCode to enjoy the non-stop live streaming of the 2020 West Indies vs New Zealand series.

Star Sports 1 Live

West Indies vs New Zealand 2020 Full Squads:

New Zealand T20I Squad: Tim Southee (c), Hamish Bennett, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi, Tim Seifert (wk), Ross Taylor.

New Zealand Test Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Colin de Grandhomme, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling (wk), Will Young.

West Indies T20I Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Fabian Allen, Romario Shepherd, Sheldon Cottrell, Andre Fletcher, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Kyle Mayers, Rovman Powell, Keemo Paul, Nicholas Pooran, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jr, Kesrick Williams

West Indies Test Squad: Jason Holder (c), Jermaine Blackwood, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, John Campbell, Roston Chase, Rahkeem Cornwall, Shane Dowrich, Shannon Gabriel, Shimron Hetmyer, Chemar Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Keemo Paul, Kemar Roach.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *