India vs Australia 2nd ODI Match 19 Match 2023

Australia Tour Of India Includes Three Odis And Four Test Matches. Recently Injured All-rounders Mitchell Marsh And Glenn Maxwell Have Also Been Included In The Squad For The Three-game Series, Which Begins In Mumbai On March 17 And Continues With Games In Vizag And Chennai.

India vs Australia 2nd ODI Match

Date, Time, Full Schedule, And Live Stream Will See The Full Program Below. We Have Compiled A List Of All The Upcoming Series And Matches Between India And Australia, In Which We Have Given The Information Of All The In-between Matches. David Warner And Ashton Agar Return To The Australian Squad For The ODI Series. Full Coverage Of The India Vs Australia 2023 Series With Live Scores, the Latest News, Videos, Fixtures, Fixtures, Results, And Bullet-by-bullet Commentary.

Australia Tour Of India Border-Gavaskar Trophy Series 2023 – Team India Is Set To Face Australia In The Upcoming Ind Vs Aus 2023 Series. Versatile Cameron Green And Left Arm Pacer Mitchell Starc Have Also Been Included In The Squad At Advance. Of Their Recovery From The Broken Fingers That Prevented Them From Playing In The First Two Tests. The Two Teams Will Meet In Four Test Matches And Three Odis. In Accordance With The Icc Code Of Conduct, A Batsman May Only Consult The Non-striker For A Reference And No Other Outside Sources.

  • Mar 17, Fri India Vs Australia, 1st ODI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 1:00 Pm 08:00 Am Gmt / 01:30 Pm Local.
  • Mar 19, Sun India Vs Australia, 2nd ODI Dr. Y.s. Rajasekhara Reddy Acavdca Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam 1:00 Pm 08:00 Am Gmt / 01:30 Pm Local.
  • Mar 22, Wed India Vs Australia, 3rd ODI Ma Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 1:00 Pm 08:00 Am Gmt / 01:30 Pm Local.

Virat Kohli Caught Smith Violating The Code Of Conduct And Immediately Reported It To The Referee. The Umpire Called The Batter Out. The Men In Blue Appear To Be In Great Form After Beating Sri Lanka And New Zealand In The Test And Odi Series. The Winners Of The India Vs Australia Test Series Will Receive The Border-Gavaskar Trophy Title. With The World Cup Just Over Seven Months Away, These Matches In India Are An Important Step In Our Preparation,” Said Head Coach George Bailey. Let’s Read The Date, Time, Schedule, Live Stream, Tv Broadcast, And Other Important Details About Ind Vs Aus Test Series 2023.

India vs Australia Border-Gavaskar Trophy Test Series 2023 Team Squads:

Team India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Suryakumar Yadav, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KS Bharat (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), and R. Ashwin.

Team Australia: Pat Cummins (capt), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Lance Morris, and Todd Murphy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *