Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match IPL 2023

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match IPL 2023. Last 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Matches RCB vs DC Series Name IPL 2023 Schedule Start Date 15/04/2023 ( Day Night ) Start Time 15:30 (Local Time) Stadium M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Playing Teams Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals.

There Are A Total Of 74 Games To Play In The Upcoming Season Steam India App Download For Pc. These Are The Dates Of The Matches Of The New Season Of The Indian Premier League. You Can Check The Schedule Of IPL 2023 In The Table Below. The IPL 2023 Schedule Has Started Again As Per The Information Received From Official Sources, The IPL Will Start On 20 March 2023 And As Per The IPL 2023 Schedule, The Final Match Will Be Played On 1 June 2023. These Are The Scheduled Dates For IPL Matches Steam India App Download.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 20th Match

The First Match Of the IPL Steam India Download Will Be Played On March 25, 2023, Between Chennai Super Kings And Kolkata Knight Riders. This Is All We Know About The IPL 2023 Schedule So Far. Today Through This IPL 2023 Cricket Schedule Article Try To Give You Various Information Related To IPL 2023 Schedule, IPL 2023 Date, IPL 2023 Steam India App Venue Etc.

Here We Tell You That According To IPL 2023 Steam India Application Schedule, 10 Teams Are Now Going To Play IPL, Actually, There Were 8 Teams Before But Teams From Lucknow And Gujarat Have Been Added To IPL Since Then. For More Information About The IPL 2023 Schedule, You Should Check Out This Article With Us. So You Can Be Updated With Complete Information About The Schedule Of IPL 2023.

IPL 2023 Team List A total number of teams in IPL are 10. Following are the team list and names of the team captain:

  • Royal Challengers Bangalore Faf du Plessis (South Africa)
  • Chennai Super Kings MS Dhoni (India)
  • Rajasthan Royals Sanju Samson (India)
  • Mumbai Indians Rohit Sharma (India)
  • Delhi Capitals Rishabh Pant (India)
  • Punjab Kings Shikhar Dhawan (India)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders Shreyas Iyer (India)
  • Lucknow Super Giants KL Rahul (India)
  • Gujarat Titans Hardik Pandya (India)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad Kane Williamson (New Zealand)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *